Washington, D.C. – June 27th, 2019, the Congressional Progressive Caucus PAC announced the endorsement of nine progressive House incumbents in swing districts who are bringing bold new ideas to the 116th Congress. This is the first round of endorsements for the CPC PAC in the 2020 election cycle.

  • Matt Cartwright – PA-08
  • Gil Cisneros – CA-39
  • Angie Craig – MN-02
  • Katie Hill – CA-25
  • Steven Horsford – NV-04
  • Andy Kim – NJ-03
  • Mike Levin – CA-49
  • Rep Debbie Mucarsel-Powell – FL-26
  • Rep Katie Porter – CA-45

As the American public continues to coalesce around progressive priorities, the CPC PAC plans to support a number of progressive challengers and incumbent champions in the 2020 election cycle.