Washington, D.C. – January 18th, Congressional Progressive Caucus PAC (CPC PAC), the political arm of the 77-member Congressional Progressive Caucus, announced its endorsements in 11 races for the House of Representatives.


Joining CPC PAC’s first endorsed candidate – Randy Bryce (WI-01) – the PAC is proud to announce its support for a diverse and talented group of candidates in the following races:



Kelly Mazeski (IL-06)

Liz Watson (IN-09)

Angie Craig (MN-02)

Andy Kim (NJ-03)

Gina Ortiz Jones (TX-23)


Open seats:

Joe Neguse (CO-02)

Jesus “Chuy” Garcia (IL-04)

Veronica Escobar (TX-16)


CPC PAC also announced its endorsement of the following CPC incumbents:


Rep. Matt Cartwright (PA-17)

Rep. Dave Loebsack (IA-01)

Rep. Rick Nolan (MN-08)


Due to a groundswell of grassroots support and small dollar donations, CPC PAC plans to support a large number of progressive challengers and incumbent champions in the 2018 mid-term election cycle.

The Congressional Progressive Caucus is the largest values-based caucus in the House of Representatives