Washington, D.C. – March 22nd, Congressional Progressive Caucus PAC (CPC PAC), the political arm of the 76-member Congressional Progressive Caucus, announced its endorsements in 4 races for the House of Representatives.

The CPC PAC is proud to announce its support for the talented candidates in the following races:

                                                                       Brent Welder (KS-03)

                                                                       Sylvia Garcia (TX-29)

                                                                       Debbie Mucarsel-Powell (FL-26)

                                                                       Scott Wallace (PA-01)

These candidates will be joining our previous endorsements of the 2018 election cycle:

                                                                       Randy Bryce (WI-01)

                                                                       Angie Craig (MN-02)

                                                                       Joe Neguse (CO-02)

                                                                       Andy Kim (NJ-03)

                                                                       Chuy Garcia (IL-04)

                                                                       Veronica Escobar (TX-16)

                                                                       Gina Ortiz Jones (TX-23)

                                                                       Liz Watson (IN-09)

                                                                       Mike Levin (CA-49)

                                                                       Steven Horsford (NV-04)

CPC PAC also announced its endorsement of the following CPC incumbent:

                                                                       Rep Nanette Barragan

Due to a groundswell of grassroots support and small dollar donations, CPC PAC plans to support a large number of progressive challengers and incumbent champions in the 2018 mid-term election cycle.

The Congressional Progressive Caucus is the largest values-based caucus in the House of Representatives